Not a leader yet

I won’t be presenting a workshop at the Polytheist Leadership Conference.  While it thrilled me to no end when I asked asked to do so over coffee, I wasn’t able to pull it together by yesterday’s deadline.  (I’m also behind on assignments for a money class I’m taking, and generally exercising imperfect time-management skills regarding my religious life.)

For those who are interested, I was pondering a discussion on ancestral money work, which would explore how our relationship with money is informed by the ones our ancestors had with the stuff themselves.  I think it’s a great idea, and one that I am likely to develop in the future, but perhaps I need to spend a little more time understanding ancestor worship anyway.

Leave a Reply

